1306 S. Quincy St.
Arlington, VA 22204
703-228-5830
Fax: 703-521-2516
Monday, July 28, 2014

Welcome to Randolph

Randolph Elementary School is a neighborhood school implementing the Primary Years Program of the International Baccalaureate (PYP IB).
 

 
Field Day           
 
Field Day
 
Exhibition
 
Exhibition
 
Promotion
 
Promotion
 
Promotion  
 
So many end of year activities!  Field Day, Exhibition and Promotion, to name a few!

 
Joke of the Week  
***************************************
What is a dog's favorite color?
Submitted by Ezra, 4th grade.
 
 Answer to last week's joke!
********************************
What does a dog do when he gets on a boat?
 Em-bark.
 

 

 
 

Announcements

  • Randolph is now on Twitter.  Follow us at RandolphES@RandolphStars.
    Comments (-1)
  • 2014 SOL Schedule:

    Fri, May 23:  5th Grade - English
    Wed, May 28:  4th Grade - Math, Part 1
    Thu, May 29:  4th Grade - Math , Part 2
    Fri, May 30:  3rd Grade - Math, Part 1 
    Mon, Jun 2:  4th Grade - English
    Tue, Jun 3:  3rd Grade - Math, Part 2
    Wed, Jun 4:  5th Grade - Math, Part 1
    Thu, Jun 5:  5th Grade - Math, Part 2
    Fri, Jun 6:  3rd Grade - English
    Mon, Jun 9:  3rd Grade - Social Studies
    Tue Jun 10:  3rd Grade - Science
    Tue, Jun 10:  4th Grade - Virginia Studies
    Wed, Jun 11:  5th Grade - Science
     
    Comments (-1)

follow us on:                                                                                  
 APS:                                                                                     
facebook   twitter   youtube
 
 Randolph:
 twitter