3600 N. Harrison St.
Arlington, VA 22207
703-228-5450
Fax: 703-536-2870
Saturday, April 19, 2014

Health/PE Team

The Health and P.E. Team
 
You will need to log into APS Google to see the team calendar.
 
 
Michael Clark
michael.clark@apsva.us
Heather Lille
heather.lille@apsva.us
William Smolinski
william.smolinski@apsva.us
Susan Stankus
 
susan.stankus@apsva.us
Maryann Szwed (Team Leader)
maryann.szwed@apsva.us
Ryan Witte
 
ryan.witte@apsva.us
Lisa Young
lisa.young@apsva.us


 
Last Modified on August 21, 2013