1414 24th Street, South
Arlington, VA 22202-1500
703-228-5840
Fax: 703-271-0529
Monday, December 22, 2014

Grade Two

2nd Grade Team
 
 
Name: Jennifer Burgin
Email: Jennifer.burgin@apsva.us
 
 
Name: Martha Fishbein
Email: Martha.Fishbein@apsva.us
 
 
Name: Rachael.Fine
Email: Rachael.Fine@apsva.us
 
 
Name:Christina Titus
Email: Christina.Titus@apsva.us
 
Name:Courtney Henry
Email: Courtney.Henry@apsva.us
 
Name:Veronica Munoz
Email: Delia.Munoz@apsva.us
 

 circle
 
 

  Curriculum Calendar
 
 
reading
 
 Second Grade Homework Policy
 
 The purpose of second grade homework is to review and reinforce curriculum when necessary.
 Second graders should read for at least 20 minutes every night and any additional homework should not exceed 30 minutes. For an additional homework challenge feel free to try the challenge math links below.
 
 

If you have any further questions please email your student's teacher. 
oak
Last Modified on Thursday at 2:08 PM