4100 N. Vacation Lane
Arlington, VA 22207
703-228-6363
Fax: 703-558-0317
Tuesday, September 16, 2014

PAC Site

PAC Announcements

  • *** PAC Meetings will be held on the third Tuesday of each month with the exception of October, when we will be meeting on Tuesday October 14th.***
    Comments (-1)

PAC - Information for H-B Parents

These pages have been created to provide timely and useful information to parents of H-B students. We have included important dates for upcoming events, minutes and reports from the PAC meetings and committees, descriptions of relevant programs related to the PAC, and instructions for joining the H-B mailings lists.

 
Please provide any feedback you have about the site, including suggestions for improvement or items to be included.
 
Meredith Wadman and Laura Saul Edwards, PAC Chairs
 

PAC Meeting Dates

2014-15

Tuesday, September 16, 2014
 
Monday, September 22, 2014
 Back to School Night @7:00
 
Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

December
no meeting
 
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
College Info Night for Students; location TBA
 
Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Tuesday, May 6, 2015
College info Night for Parents @7:30pm; location TBD
 
Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Dates and Times are subject to change.

All meetings are scheduled for 7:30 p.m. in the school library
 
In addition to regular business items, the  Principal's Report and the guest speaker are the highlights at PAC meetings.
Last Modified Yesterday at 9:49 AM