5800 N. Washington Blvd.
Arlington, VA 22205
Phone: 703-228-5500
Fax: 703-536-2775
Monday, April 21, 2014

First Name Last Name Email Team
Patty Alcantara patty.alcantara@apsva.us
Julie Anderson julie.anderson@apsva.us
Dennis Bell dennis.bell@apsva.us
Karen Biggs-Leeds karen.leeds@apsva.us
Anne Brown anne.brown@apsva.us
Christine Brown christine.brown@apsva.us
Kathleen Campbell kathleen.campbell@apsva.us
Ken Campbell ken.campbell@apsva.us
Cynthia Chiu cynthia.chiu@apsva.us
Charles Clements charles.clements@apsva.us
Maria Clinger maria.clinger@apsva.us
Vanessa Coleman vanessa.coleman@apsva.us
Cecily Corcoran cecily.corcoran@apsva.us
Maggie Crossgrove maggie.crossgrove@apsva.us
Nicole Cunningham nicole.cunningham@apsva.us
Sara Daidy sara.daidy@apsva.us
Elissa David elissa.david@apsva.us
Melissa Deichmann melissa.deichmann@apsva.us
Jim DeMarino jim.demarino@apsva.us
Michael Dolan michael.dolan@apsva.us
Marybeth Donnelly marybeth.donnelly@apsva.us
Colleen Dykema colleen.dykema@apsva.us
Margaret Egan margaret.egan@apsva.us
Sarah Epling sarah.epling@apsva.us
Jane Faherty jane.faherty@apsva.us
Bridget Falcone bridget.falcone@apsva.us
Michelle Fettig michelle.fettig@apsva.us
Kelly Flaherty kelly.flaherty@apsva.us
Marcelo Flores alvaro.flores@apsva.us
Liska Friedman liska.friedman@apsva.us
Sarah Giese sarah.giese@apsva.us
Nicole Goerss nicole.goerss@apsva.us
Myrna Gonzalez myrna.gonzalez@apsva.us
Sylvia Guerrieri sylvia.guerrieri@apsva.us
Renee Harber renee.harber@apsva.us
Octavia Harris octavia.harris@apsva.us
Barbara Hartman barbara.hartman@apsva.us
Thomas Hartman thomas.hartman@apsva.us
Amy Hodge amy.hodge@apsva.us
Trevor Holland trevor.holland@apsva.us
Jesse Homburg jesse.homburg@apsva.us
Sharen Humann sharen.humann@apsva.us
Wendy Hutto wendy.anderson@apsva.us
John Ingersoll john.ingersoll@apsva.us
Judy Jankowski judy.jankowski@apsva.us
Christine Joy christine.joy@apsva.us
Charlotte Kelso charlotte.kelso@apsva.us
Christopher Kniseley christopher.kniseley@apsva.us
Lynne Kozma lynne.kozma@apsva.us
Bridget Loft bridget.loft@apsva.us
Chris Long chris.long@apsva.us
Monica Lozano monica.lozano@apsva.us
Melissa Martenak melissa.martenak@apsva.us
Mary Martin mary.martin@apsva.us
Tameka Martin tameka.martin@apsva.us
Karen Martinez karen.martinez@apsva.us
Cierra Martoccia cierra.martoccia@apsva.us
Leah McFarlane leah.mcfarlane@apsva.us
Scott McKeown scott.mckeown@apsva.us
Felicia Meier felicia.meier@apsva.us
Kathryn Merlene kathryn.merlene@apsva.us
Caitlin Meseroll caitlin.meseroll@apsva.us
Inger Moran inger.moran@apsva.us
Lisa Mullett lisa.mullett@apsva.us
Faye Murphy faye.murphy@apsva.us
Debra Neuhaus-Palmer debra.palmer@apsva.us
Paul Norris paul.norris@apsva.us
Christopher Obrien christopher.obrien@apsva.us
Patricia Parks patricia.parks@apsva.us
Laura Partridge laura.partridge@apsva.us
Joshua Patulski joshua.patulski@apsva.us
Kate Perkins kate.doniger@apsva.us
Kim Peters kim.peters@apsva.us
Steven Peters steven.peters@apsva.us
Tony Philippon tony.philippon@apsva.us
Patricia Pineda patricia.pineda@apsva.us
Robert Pope robert.pope@apsva.us
Carolyn Riley carolyn.riley@apsva.us
Mary Roos mary.roos@apsva.us
Jean Samuel jean.samuel@apsva.us
Mahi Savage mahi.savage@apsva.us
Emily Schrecker emily.schrecker@apsva.us
Genelle Schuler genelle.schuler@apsva.us
Larry Seals larry.seals@apsva.us
Kay Seliskar kay.seliskar@apsva.us
Carolyn Sharpe carolyn.sharpe@apsva.us
Melissa Stone melissa.stone@apsva.us
Sandra Stoppel sandra.stoppel@apsva.us
Melanie Stowell melanie.stowell@apsva.us
Catherine Swift catherine.swift@apsva.us
Annette Talbot annette.talbot@apsva.us
Eric Tarquinio eric.tarquinio@apsva.us
Chris Taylor chris.taylor@apsva.us
Catherine Tishman catherine.tishman@apsva.us
Jacqueline Torres jacqueline.torres@apsva.us
Elizabeth Touse elizabeth.touse@apsva.us
Kevin Treakle ktreak@arlingtonva.us Resource Officer
Tuong Truong tuong.truong@apsva.us
Rosa Maria Vanwey rvanwey@arlingtonva.us
Billie Vaslavsky billie.vaslavsky@apsva.us
Daphne Veale daphne.veale@apsva.us
Betty White betty.white@apsva.us
Elizabeth White elizabeth.white@apsva.us
Michelle Wilkes michelle.wilkes@apsva.us
Emily Williams emily.williams@apsva.us
Jackie Williams jackie.williams@apsva.us
Sharonda Williams sharonda.williams@apsva.us
Candice Wilson candice.wilson@apsva.us
Terri Wrightston terri.wrightson@apsva.us


Last Modified on September 13, 2011