3600 N. Harrison St.
Arlington, VA 22207
703-228-5450
Fax: 703-536-2870
Friday, April 29, 2016

Administrators/Main Office

Administrators

 
G. Laurie
Mr. Gordon Laurie
Principal
Brian Boykin Mr. Bryan Boykin
Assistant Principal
bryan.boykin@apsva.us
Rowden, E
Ms.  Elizabeth Rowden
Assistant Principal

 Hicks,D
Mr. Dante Hicks
Interim Assistant Principal 
Janae Rittenhouse Ms. Janae Rittenhouse
Director of Counseling Services
janae.rittenhouse@apsva.us
Ashley
Ms. Ashley Hogwood
Activities Coordinator
ashley.hogwood@apsva.us
  

Main Office Staff

Short, C

Ms. Christina Short 

Principal's Assistant / Special Ed.

 

 

Argenal, S

Ms. Sonia Argenal
Payroll
sonia.argenal@apsva.us


Emily Fernandez

Ms. Emily Fernandez
Attendance
emily.fernandez@apsva.us

Tram Ly

Ms. Tram Ly
Treasurer
tram.ly@apsva.us

Bunty Meikle

Ms. Bunty Meikle
Guidance Registrar
elizabeth.meikle@apsva.us

Mays, k  
Kiare Mays
Administrative Assistant
 
Last Modified on December 2, 2015
CLOSE