3600 N. Harrison St.
Arlington, VA 22207
703-228-5450
Fax: 703-536-2870
Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Administrators/Main Office

Administrators

 
Ann McCarty Dr. Ann McCarty
Principal
ann.mccarty@apsva.us
opsut
Ms. Nancy Opsut
Assistant Principal
nancy.opsut@apsva.us
Brian Boykin Mr. Bryan Boykin
Assistant Principal
bryan.boykin@apsva.us
Robert Hanson Mr. Robert Hanson
Assitant Principal
robert.hanson@apsva.us
Janae Rittenhouse Ms. Janae Rittenhouse
Director of Counseling Services
janae.rittenhouse@apsva.us

Ms. Ashley Hogwood
Activities Coordinator
ashley.hogwood@apsva.us
 

Counseling Services

Johanna Boyers

Ms. Johanna Boyers
Counselor
johanna.boyers@apsva.us

Susan Flynn

Ms. Susan Flynn
Counselor
susan.flynn@apsva.us

Bob Tuttle

Mr. Bob Tuttle
Counselor
robert.tuttle@apsva.us

KenneyPic

 Ms. Elise Kenney
Counselor
 

Main Office Staff

Tonya Senatre

Ms. Tonya Senatre
Principal's Secretary/Special Ed.
 tonya.senatre@apsva.us

short

Ms. Christina Short
Payroll
christina.short@apsva.us

Emily Fernandez

Ms. Emily Fernandez
Attendance Secretary
emily.fernandez@apsva.us

Tram Ly

Ms. Tram Ly
Treasurer
tram.ly@apsva.us

Bunty Meikle

Ms. Bunty Meikle
Guidance Registrar
elizabeth.meikle@apsva.us

argenal

Ms. Sonia Argenal
Communications
sonia.argenal@apsva.us

Last Modified on August 26, 2014