3600 N. Harrison St.
Arlington, VA 22207
703-228-5450
Fax: 703-536-2870
Friday, October 31, 2014

Math Department

math

 Math Teachers
 
 
Aronson, Valerie valerie.aronson@apsva.us
Blandford, Lisa lisa.blandford@apsva.us  
Bosset, Michelle michelle.bosset@apsva.us
Conley, Neil neil.conley@apsva.us 
Doll, Jennifer jennifer.doll@apsva.us
Dombrowski, Jane jane.dombrowski@apsva.us 
Girard, Justin  justin.girard@apsva.us 
Hailey, Javanese javanese.hailey@apsva.us
Hodkin, Susan susan.hodkin@apsva.us
Kauffman, Corey  corey.kauffman@apsva.us
Maiden, Candace  candace.maiden@apsva.us 
Maloney, Virginiavirginia.maloney@apsva.us
Murphy, Lisa lisa.murphy@apsva.us
Redican, Matthew matthew.redican@apsva.us
Swain, Ann  ann.swain@apsva.us 
Tan, Jake
jake.tan@apsva.us
Teixeira, Samantha samantha.teixeira@apsva.us
Last Modified on August 27, 2014