3600 N. Harrison St.
Arlington, VA 22207
703-228-5450
Fax: 703-536-2870
Friday, April 18, 2014

Electives/Exploratory Teams

Electives/Exploratory Team

 You will need to log into APS Google to see the team calendar.
 
 

Art

Eric Skrzypek (Team Leader) eric.skrzypek@apsva.us

Business Education

  • Homework

 

Elizabeth Jackson

 

elizabeth.jackson@apsva.us
Eunita Winkey eunita.winkey@apsva.us

Family & Consumer Science

Eileen Colihan eileen.colihan@apsva.us

Band

Joel Woodson joel.woodson@apsva.us
Journalism
Evelyn Paulsonevelyn.paulson@apsva.us

Orchestra

  • Homework
David Lunt david.lunt@apsva.us

Technology Education

Robert Dudek robert.dudek@apsva.us

Theater Arts

Allan Brown allan.brown@apsva.us

Vocal Music

Roger Oliver roger.oliver@apsva.us
Last Modified on March 31, 2014