3600 N. Harrison St.
Arlington, VA 22207
703-228-5450
Fax: 703-536-2870
Thursday, July 24, 2014

8th Grade

The Odyssey Team (8th Grade)
 

 

English

Kathy Ascenzi
kathy.ascenzi@apsva.us

Geography

Jesse Klink
jesse.klink@apsva.us

Math

Corey Kauffman corey.kauffman@apsva.us

Resource

Ann Swain ann.swain@apsva.us

Science

Andrea Hall (Team Leader)
andrea.hall@apsva.us
  Leni Bronstein (Spanish) leni.bronstein@apsva.us
  Elizabeth Jackson (Business) elizabeth.jackson@apsva.us
Last Modified on Friday at 9:08 AM