3600 N. Harrison St.
Arlington, VA 22207
703-228-5450
Fax: 703-536-2870
Sunday, August 30, 2015

8th Grade

The Odyssey Team (8th Grade)
 
Team Calendar (Please log into your APS Google account) 
 

 

English

Kathy Ascenzi (Team Leader)
kathy.ascenzi@apsva.us

Geography

Jesse Klink
jesse.klink@apsva.us

Math

Corey Kauffman corey.kauffman@apsva.us

Resource


Eric Reiser eric.reiser@apsva.us

Science

Andrea Hall
andrea.hall@apsva.us
  Leni Bronstein (Spanish) leni.bronstein@apsva.us
 Elizabeth Brioneselizabeth.briones@apsva.us
Last Modified on Tuesday at 9:50 AM