3600 N. Harrison St.
Arlington, VA 22207
703-228-5450
Fax: 703-536-2870
Friday, August 29, 2014

8th Grade

The Odyssey Team (8th Grade)
 
Team Calendar (Please log into your APS Google account) 
 

 

English

Kathy Ascenzi
kathy.ascenzi@apsva.us

Geography

Jesse Klink
jesse.klink@apsva.us

Math

Corey Kauffman corey.kauffman@apsva.us
Resource 
Virginia Maloney virginia.maloney@apsva.us 

Resource

Ann Swain ann.swain@apsva.us

Science

Andrea Hall (Team Leader)
andrea.hall@apsva.us
  Leni Bronstein (Spanish) leni.bronstein@apsva.us
 Elizabeth Jackson elizabeth.jackson@apsva.us 
Last Modified Yesterday at 12:33 PM