3600 N. Harrison St.
Arlington, VA 22207
703-228-5450
Fax: 703-536-2870
Saturday, August 29, 2015

7th Grade

The Blue Team (7th Grade)
 
Team Calendar (Please log into your APS Google account) 
 
 

American Studies

Patty Tuttle-Newby (Team Leader) patty.tuttle@apsva.us

American Studies

  • Homework
Jody Osler
jody.osler@apsva.us
English
Heather Martin heather.martin@apsva.us 
English
Sher Wall sherilyn.wall@apsva.us 

Math

Justin Girard justin.girard@apsva.us

Math

Susan Hodkin susan.hodkin@apsva.us 

Resource

Kristin Hession kristin.hession@apsva.us 
Resource
 
Danielle Jones danielle.jones@apsva.us 

Science

Maria Araya maria.araya@apsva.us
Science
  • Homework 
Pamela Nagurka (Team Leader)pamela.nagurka@apsva.us 
Last Modified on Tuesday at 2:26 PM