3600 N. Harrison St.
Arlington, VA 22207
703-228-5450
Fax: 703-536-2870
Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Rockets Team

The Rockets Team
 
Team Calendar (Please log into your APS Google account) 
 


Bilingual Family Resource Assistant Almudena Soto Villabla almudena.soto@apsva.us
ESL Specialist Jane Scruggs jane.scruggs@apsva.us

HILT Counselor

Lourdes Rubio lourdes.rubio@apsva.us

Teacher

Rebecca Karli rebecca.karli@apsva.us
Teacher
 Ana Sicerana.sicer@apsva.us

Teacher

Katherine Seche
 
Kristie Board (Long Term Sub)
katherine.seche@apsva.us

Teacher

Jake Tan jake.tan@apsva.us
Assistant
Mani Parcham
mani.parcham@apsva.us
Last Modified on October 13, 2014