3600 N. Harrison St.
Arlington, VA 22207
703-228-5450
Fax: 703-536-2870
Friday, April 18, 2014

Rockets Team

The Rockets Team
 

 
 
  You will need to log into APS Google to see the team calendar.



Bilingual Family Resource Assistant Almudena Soto Villabla almudena.soto@apsva.us
ESL Specialist Jane Scruggs jane.scruggs@apsva.us

HILT Counselor

Lourdes Rubio lourdes.rubio@apsva.us

Teacher

Rebecca Karli rebecca.karli@apsva.us
Teacher
 Ana Sicerana.sicer@apsva.us

Teacher

Katherine Seche katherine.seche@apsva.us

Teacher

Jake Tan jake.tan@apsva.us
Assistant
Mani Parcham
mani.parcham@apsva.us
Last Modified on September 9, 2013