3600 N. Harrison St.
Arlington, VA 22207
703-228-5450
Fax: 703-536-2870
Thursday, April 24, 2014

Support Staff

Specialists and Support Staff

Media Center Staff
Library Media Specialist Diane Tan diane.tan@apsva.us
Library Media Assistant Stephanie Kearse stephanie.kearse@apsva.us
 


Specialists
 

Check-In Supervisor Kia Martin kia.martin@apsva.us
Gifted and Talented Resource Teacher Evelyn Paulson evelyn.paulson@apsva.us
Instruct. Tech. Coordinator (ITC) Hae-Lee Solomon haelee.solomon@apsva.us
Math Specialist Heather Willis heather.willis@apsva.us
Minority Achievement Coordinator Suzanne Butler suzanne.butler@apsva.us
Occupational Therapist Sandra Stoppel sandra.stoppel@apsva.us
Psychologist Marjory Franklin marjory.franklin@apsva.us
Reading Specialist Jennifer Dodd jennifer.dodd@apsva.us
Social Worker Mary Dolby-McDonald mary.dolbymcdonald@apsva.us
Special Education Coordinator Yvette Bullock yvette.bullock@apsva.us
Speech Therapist Cheree David cheree.david@apsva.us
Testing Coordinator
Elise Kenney
elise.kenney@apsva.us


Instructional Assistants

Instructional Assistant
Karleigh Burns
karleigh.burns@apsva.us
Instructional Assistant Christiana Kargbo christiana.kargbo@apsva.us
Instructional Assistant Jeffrey Schonfeld jeffrey.schonfeld@apsva.us
Instructional Assistant/ISAP
Denzel Talley
denzel.talley@apsva.us

Facilities Staff

Tek Chea
Head Custodian
tek.chea@apsva.us
 Isabel Delgadillo
Night Building Supervisor
Zoila Flores
 Anna Gomez
 Amanuel Haile
 Savoeuth Kong
 Sophia Kyerewaa
 Comfort Nimoh
Hannah Oukib
Cafeteria Manager
 Olga Rivera


Last Modified on March 31, 2014