1301 N Stafford St
Arlington, VA 22201
Fax: 703-524-9814
Saturday, April 19, 2014


Student Government 2013 - 2014

SCA Book Drive
                          Helping out during the March 2013 Book Drive!                                 
Do you want to have a bigger IMPACT on the Washington-Lee community?
Run for a position in the SCA or your class governmentIt's a great way to get involved, help our school, and have fun!
Here is what the SCA is planning for the upcoming school year:
Freshman Class Welcome Committee (August)
Class of 2017 Elections (September)
Homecoming Spirit Week, Pep Rally, and Half-Time Show (October)
Annual Thanksgiving Food Drive and Assembly (November)

Mascot Fundraiser (January-February)
Countywide SCA Service Project (TBA) (March)
Inova Blood Drive (April 7, 2014)
SCA Olympics/Spring Spirit Week Celebration (April 7-11, 2014)
2014 Elections (May)


SCA Offices  2013-2014


Kira Jordan & Wendy Taylor

Kyle Chipman

SCA President

Antonio Mestre       

First VP to SCA

Gail Muggill

Second VP to SCA

Isabel Hay

Third VP to SCA

Anna Santiago

Communications Coordinator

Sarah Bauman


Class Offices 2013-2014

Senior Class of 2014

Co-Sponsors: Anne Verville & Karen Bui

Paul Murphy

Senior President  

Audrey Batcheller

Senior V. President  

Margie Mashid

Senior Secretary

Mark Varner

Senior Treasurer

Zoey Lande

Senior Senator to SCA

Tyler Laredo

Senior Senator to SCA  

Zxena Mannah

Senior Senator to SCA  

Junior Class of 2015

Sponsor: Lianne Loizou

Mackenzie Scurka

Junior Class President     

Marie Serfis

Junior Class V. President

Jennifer Laredo

Junior Secretary

Hailey Ramsey

Junior Treasurer

Munkhsar Bayarmagnai

Junior Senator to SCA

Kateri Gajadhar-Smith

Junior Senator to SCA  

Audrey O'Donnell

Junior Senator to SCA  

Sophomore Class of 2016

Sponsor: Leslie Hindman

Mohamed Eltaeb

Sophomore Class President

Sarangua Battumur

Sophomore Class V. President

Caroline Miller-Bruns

Sophomore Secretary

Sally Ancheva

Sophomore Treasurer

Abegail Anderson

Sophomore Senator to SCA       

Jordan Grimaldi

Sophomore Senator to SCA    

Beraki Yosief

Sophomore Senator to SCA

Freshman Class of 2017

Sponsor: Timica Shivers

Foster Gray

Freshman Class President

Evie Gieseman

Freshman Class V. President

Lucy Banks

Freshman Secretary

Alice Naland

Freshman Treasurer

James Bardo

Freshman Senator to SCA       

Nicholas Conklu

Freshman Senator to SCA    

Haben Yosief

Freshman Senator to SCA

Last Modified on September 23, 2013