1301 N Stafford St
Arlington, VA 22201
703-228-6200
Fax: 703-524-9814
Friday, October 24, 2014

Teacher Directory

Name Email Department
Ali Akkache ali.akkache@apsva.us World Languages
Les Albers les.albers@apsva.us Social Studies
Emily Andrusko emily.andrusko@apsva.us Special Education
Colleen Auerbach colleen.auerbach@apsva.us Physical Education
Adje Bahun Wilson adje.bahun@apsva.us World Languages
Sandra Baird sandra.baird@apsva.us World Languages
Kimberly Barnes kimberly.barnes@apsva.us Math
Sarah Becker sarah.haseltine@apsva.us English
Julie Bell julie.bell@apsva.us Social Studies
Joan Bickelhaupt joan.bickelhaupt@apsva.us Art
Beth Black beth.black@apsva.us Physical Education
Hope Bolfek hope.bolfek@apsva.us HILT
Sharon Brahaney sharon.brahaney@apsva.us Special Education
Stacy Brasfield stacy.brasfield@apsva.us Science
Jason Brodowski jason.brodowski@apsva.us Science
Steven Brown steven.brown@apsva.us Social Studies
Erin Bruns erin.bruns@apsva.us Art
Karen Bui karen.bui@apsva.us Math
Paul Bui paul.bui@apsva.us Business & IT
Greg Butler greg.butler@apsva.us Special Education
Julie Cantor julie.cantor@apsva.us Instructional Lead Teacher
Keith Cassidy keith.cassidy@apsva.us Theater Arts
Bill Chamblee bill.chamblee@apsva.us Science
Kathleen Claassen kathleen.claassen@apsva.us Social Studies
Mary Clendenning mary.clendenning@apsva.us Science
Sarah Congable sarah.congable@apsva.us English
Melissa Cuba melissa.cuba@apsva.us HILT
Jen Dean jen.dean@apsva.us Social Studies
Kristina DeVesty kristina.devesty@apsva.us English
William Drake william.drake@apsva.us Math
Margaret East margaret.east@apsva.us Social Studies
Sara Fiorini sara.fiorini@apsva.us Physical Education
Mary Fretts mary.fretts@apsva.us Science
Nicole Fritz nicole.fritz@apsva.us Special Education
Warren Gillus warren.gillus@apsva.us Math
Meredyth Gilmore meredyth.gilmore@apsva.us Special Education
Jennifer Griffin jennifer.griffin@apsva.us Special Education
Lori Grimm lori.grimm@apsva.us Physical Education
Doug Grove doug.grove@apsva.us Social Studies
Kevin Hall kevin.hall@apsva.us Math
Sharon Harris sharon.harris@apsva.us Math
Caroline Headley caroline.headley@apsva.us English
Rosemary Hernandez rosemary.hernandez@apsva.us World Languages
Jarrod Hills jarrod.hills@apsva.us Social Studies
Leslie Hindman leslie.hindman@apsva.us Math
Courtney Holcombe courtney.holcombe@apsva.us English
Adam Hoo adam.hoo@apsva.us Science
Hiromi Isobe hiromi.isobe@apsva.us Art
Abdul Jabbie adblai.jabbie@apsva.us Physical Education
Elise Jackson elise.jackson@apsva.us English
Next