816 S. Walter Reed Dr, Suite 222
Arlington, VA 22204
703-228-5350
Fax: 703-521-0139
Saturday, October 25, 2014

Arlington Mill Faculty

Faculty/Staff Directory

To leave a message for any teacher call 703-228-5350.
 
 OFFICE  
 TEACHER                        
 SUBJECT  
 PHONE
703-228-xxxx
 Email
208     
Mauricio Alarcon 
HILT-Day and Evening (Coordinator)
x8242
carlos.alarcon@apsva.us
205A     
Jodi Cohen  
Government-Evening  
x5810
jodi.cohen@apsva.us
205A
Patty Conroy  
Government-Day
x8246
patricia.conroy@apsva.us
219
Josh Folb
Mathematics-Evening  
x5810
joshua.folb@apsva.us
220
Mirela Geagla
Mathematics-Day
x8238
mirela.geagla@apsva.us
236
Teresa Ghiglino
Art-Day
x8235
teresa.ghiglino@apsva.us
209
Dr. Ann Kennedy
English-Day
x8239
ann.kennedy@apsva.us
229
Sean Kinnard
HILT- Evening
x5810
sean.kinnard@apsva.us
215
Judith Knight  
English-Day
x8240
judith.knight@apsva.us
217
Paula Lamina
English-Day
x199125
paula.lamina@apsva.us
208/218
Lara Macdonald
Reading & Special Ed.-Day
x8229
lara.macdonald@apsva.us
236
Ron Melkis
Science-Evening
x5810
ronald.melkis@apsva.us
209
Corey Meyers
HILT- Evening
x5810
corey.meyers@apsva.us
210
Betsy Minihan
HILT-Day
x8241
elizabeth.minihan@apsva.us
213
Monica Olivette
Information Technology-Evening
x5810
monica.olivette@apsva.us
219
Geraldine Oliveto
Mathematics-Day
x8237
geraldine.oliveto@apsva.us
213
Lisa Pellegrino
HILT-Day Coordinator
x2013
lisa.pellegrino@apsva.us
236
Sharon Ruggieri  
Science-Day
x8235
sharon.ruggieri@apsva.us
214
Dr. Natalia Salazar
HILT & Spanish-Day
x8243
natalia.salazar@apsva.us
111
Manny Sanchez
Electricity- Day and Evening
x5764
manny.sanchez@apsva.us
126
Vera Stover
Media Specialist/Library Resources-Day
x8234
vera.stover@apsva.us
211
Tom Szczerbinski
History-Day
x8244
thomas.szczerbinski@apsva.us
212
Louise Vogel
HILT- Day 
x5810
louise.vogel@apsva.us
219
Isaac Zawolo
Mathematics- Evening
x5810
isaac.zawolo@apsva.us

 
Last Modified on August 29, 2014