5800 N. Washington Blvd.
Arlington, VA 22205
703-228-5500
Fax: 703-536-2775
Monday, October 20, 2014

8th Grade

8th grade
 
 

Geography:
 
Christine Joy (Hurricanes)    christine.joy@apsva.us
Melissa Meck (Resource) melissa.meck@apsva.us
Kim Peters (Resource) kim.peters@apsva
 Sarah Stewart (Tropical Cyclones)   sarah.giese@apsva.us
Eric Tarquinio (Typhoons)  eric.tarquinio@apsva.us

  

Science:
 
Maggie Crossgrove (Resource) maggie.crossgrove@apsva.us
Amy Hodge (Tropical Cyclones)  amy.hodge@apsva.us
Patricia Pease(Typhoons)   patricia.pease@apsva.us
Kay Seliskar (Hurricanes)  kay.seliskar@apsva.us
 
 
Math:
 
 Julie Anderson (Intensified Algebra and Algebra) julie.anderson@apsva.us
Laura Baxter (Intensified Geometry and Math 8) laura.baxter@apsva.us
Nicole Cunningham (Math 8) nicole.cunningham@apsva.us
Leslie Enright (Resource) leslie.enrightlopez@apsva.us
Chris Long (Algebra)  chris.long@apsva.us 
Susan Pacifico (Intensified Algebra) susan.pacifico@apsva.us
Laura Partridge (Math Coach and Algebra Strategies) laura.partridge@apsva.us

 
 
English:
 
Daphne Birdsinger (Tropical Cyclones) daphne.veale@apsva.us
Leah McFarlane (Hurricanes) leah.mcfarlane@apsva.us
Kathryn Merlene (Typhoons)  kathryn.merlene@apsva.us
Carolyn Riley (Resource)    carolyn.riley@apsva.us 
 
 
Resources:
 

Colleen Dykema, HILT Teacher colleen.dykema@apsva.us

Laura Goodwyn, 8th Grade Counselor (Tropical Cyclones) laura.goodwyn@apsva.us 

Hilary Hawes, 8th Grade Counselor (Hurricanes and Typhoons) hilary.hawes@apsva.us
Sharen Humann, Resource Teacher for the Gifted sharen.humann@aspva.us

Mary Martin, Resource Teacher  mary.martin@apsva.us

Chrissy Reardon, HILT Counselor  christine.reardon@apsva.us