5800 N. Washington Blvd.
Arlington, VA 22205
703-228-5500
Fax: 703-536-2775
Monday, June 27, 2016

8th Grade

8th Grade  
 

Geography: 

Mark Dizard (Hurricanes) mark.dizard@apsva.us

Christine Joy (Hurricanes) christine.joy@apsva.us

Kim Peters (Resource) kim.peters@apsva.us

 Sarah Stewart (Tropical Cyclones)   sarah.stewart@apsva.us

Eric Tarquinio (Typhoons)  eric.tarquinio@apsva.us

  

Science:

Maggie Crossgrove (Resource) maggie.crossgrove@apsva.us

Julie Hutsell  julie.hutsell@apsva.us
Patricia Pease   patricia.pease@apsva.us

Kay Seliskar  kay.seliskar@apsva.us

Brooke Beeman (Resource) brooke.beeman@apsva.us

Caroline Riley (Resource) caroline.riley@apsva.us

 

 

Math:

Alison Cox (Intensified Algebra, Math 8) Alison.cox@apsva.us

Leslie Enright (Resource and Math 8) leslie.enrightlopez@apsva.us
Chris Long (Algebra)  chris.long@apsva.us 
Susan Pacifico (Intensified Geometry)
susan.pacifico@apsva.us

Laura Partridge (Math Coach and Algebra) laura.partridge@apsva.us

Jennifer Palermo (Math 8 & Math 8 Strategies) jennifer.palermo@apsva.us

Bridget Falcone (Algebra Strategies) bridget.falcone@apsva.us

 

English:

Hollee Higbea (Hurricanes) hollee.higbea@apsva.us

Leah McFarlane (Tropical Cyclones) leah.mcfarlane@apsva.us

Kathryn Merlene (Typhoons)  kathryn.merlene@apsva.us

Carolyn Riley (Resource)    carolyn.riley@apsva.us 

Brooke Beeman (Resource)   brooke.beeman@apsva.us

Resources:

Colleen Dykema, HILT Teacher colleen.dykema@apsva.us

Michelle Wilkes, 8th Grade Counselor (Tropical Cyclones and Hurricanes)  michelle.wilkes@apsva.us 

Sharen Humann, Resource Teacher for the Gifted sharen.humann@aspva.us

Mary Martin, Resource Teacher  mary.martin@apsva.us

Chrissy Reardon, HILT Counselor and Typhoons  christine.reardon@apsva.us

Last Modified on October 15, 2015
CLOSE