5800 N. Washington Blvd.
Arlington, VA 22205
703-228-5500
Fax: 703-536-2775
Wednesday, April 16, 2014

8th Grade

8th grade
13-14 8th grade teachers  
 

 

World Geography:
 
Christine Joy (Hurricanes) christine.joy@apsva.us
Kim Peters kim.peters@apsva
 Sarah Stewart (Tropical Cyclones)  sarah.giese@apsva.us
Eric Tarquinio (Typhoons) eric.tarquinio@apsva.us

  

Physical Science:
 
Maggie Crossgrove  Maggie.Crossgrove@apsva.us
Amy Hodge (Tropical Cyclones) amy.hodge@apsva.us
Cierra Martoccia (Typhoons)  cierra.martoccia@apsva.us
Kay Seliskar (Hurricanes)  kay.seliskar@apsva.us
 
 
Math:
 
 Julie Anderson  julie.anderson@apsva.us
Chris Long  chris.long@apsva.us
 
 
English:
 
Kathryn Merlene  kathryn.merlene@apsva.us
Carolyn Riley    carolyn.riley@apsva.us 
Daphne Veale daphne.veale@apsva.us 
 
 
Resources:
 

Colleen Dykema, HILT Teacher  Colleen.Dykema@apsva.us

Sharen Humann, Resource Teacher for the Gifted  Sharen.Humann@aspva.us

 Judy Jankowski, 8th Grade Counselor  judy.jankowski@apsva.us 
Monica Lozano, HILT Counselor  monica.lozano@apsva.us

Mary Martin, Resource Teacher  Mary.Martin@apsva.us