855 N. Edison Street
Arlington, VA 22205
703-228-6290
Fax: 703-522-1482
Thursday, February 11, 2016

ATS Staff

field day2 first day field day parents group retreat
 

 

 


Administration
 

Principal

Holly Hawthorne

 

holly.hawthorne@apsva.us

Assistant Principal

Donna Honeywell

 

donna.honeywell@apsva.us

Administrative Assistants/Coordinators

Angela Hernandez

Lisa Payne

Tori Everett

Barbara Spalding

 

angela.hernandez@apsva.us

lisa.payne@apsva.us

tori.everett@apsva.us

barbara.spalding@apsva.us

 


Support Staff/Counselors
 

School Nurse/Clinic Aide

Alison Butler  

Lorena Benitez

 

abutler@arlingtonva.us lbenitez@arlingtonva.us

Counselor

Tiffani Ker

 

tiffani.ker@apsva.us

Psychologist

Rebecca Marcus

 

rebecca.marcus2@apsva.us

Extended Day Supervisor

Dee Butler     

Daniel Estes (Assistant)

 

deidre.butler@apsva.us

daniel.estes@apsva.us

Cafeteria Manager

Destaye Yoseph

 

destaye.yoseph@apsva.us

Custodians

Amara Chin

Jose Luis Callejas

Thanh Nguyen 

Todd McDaniel

Amanuel Haile

 

thanh.nguyen@apsva.us

todd.mcdaniel@apsva.us

amanuel.haile@apsva.us

Librarians

Monica Hirschberg

Lora Shelly (Assistant)

 

monica.hirschberg@apsva.us

lora.shelly@apsva.us

Therapists

Janet Needham (Occupational)

Valerie Budney (Physical)

 

janet.needham@apsva.us

valerie.budney@apsva.us


Instructors

VPI

Critchett Hodukavich

Sileap Sok (Assistant)

critchett.hodukavich@apsva.us

sileap.sok@apsva.us

Preschool Special Ed

Shaunice Henderson

Sandy Bates (Assistant)

Rasheeda Bridgeforth (Assistant)

 

shaunice.henderson@apsva.us

cassandra.bates@apsva.us

rasheeda.bridgeforth@apsva.us

Kindergarten

Lorraine Gandy

Ruth Arandia (Assistant)

Marc Holladay

Audrey Tsai (Assistant)

Sandy Jacobs

Jen Messman (Assistant)

 

lorraine.gandy@apsva.us

ruth.arandia@apsva.us

marcus.holladay@apsva.us

audrey.tsai@apsva.us

sandra.jacobs@apsva.us

jen.messman@apsva.us

First Grade

Ariel Blessed

Fran Figari

Liz Snead

 

ariel.blessed@apsva.us

frances.figari@apsva.us

elizabeth.snead@apsva.us

Second Grade

Vicky Flynt

Maura Fuller

Christy Swain

 

vicky.flynt@apsva.us

maura.fuller@apsva.us

christy.swain@apsva.us

Third Grade

Theresa Chapman Miller
Ben Greenwell 
Rex Godwin 

Sara Mehrnama  

Theresa Chapman Miller

 

sara.mehrnama@apsva.us

theresa.chapman@apsva.us

Fourth Grade

Jenn Gildea

Leah Frazzano
Dana Probasco
Katie Valentine  

 

Jennifer.gildea@apsva.uss

leah.frazzano@apsva.us

Fifth Grade

Audrey Benson

Joan Gaines

Donald Martin

 

audrey.benson@apsva.us

joan.gaines@apsva.us

donald.martin@apsva.us

Special Ed Teachers

Alyssa Al-Jamea 

Amy Apgar

Ashley Berger

Christine Mullins

Lynn O'Grady

Courtney Riley

Julie Henry (Speech)    

Lila Adams (Assistant)

Kousar Chatha  (Assistant) 

Matt Carey (Assistant)

Donna Townsend (Coordinator)

 

alyssa.aljamea@apsva.us

amy.apgar@apsva.us

ashley.berger@apsva.us

christine.mullins@apsva.us

lynn.ogrady@apsva.us

courtney.riley@apsva.us

julie.henry@apsva.us

dalila.adams@apsva.us

kousar.chatha@apsva.us

matthew.carey@apsva.us

donna.townsend@apsva.us

FLES Spanish Teacher

Victoria Metz

Maria Barreda      

 

victoria.metz@apsva.us

maria.barreda@apsva.us

ESOL/HILT

Allison Nowak

Magda Keegan

Rista Brown

 

allison.nowak@apsva.us

magdalena.keegan@apsva.us

rista.brown@apsva.us

Art/Music

Veronica Perez (Art)

Jill Pendergast (Instrumental)

Brittany Gonzalez (Vocal)

Miriam Capellan (Vocal)

 

veronica.perez@apsva.us jill.pendergast@apsva.us

brittany.gonzalez@apsva.us

miriam.capellan@apsva.us

Technology

Anna Barba

Michael Welsh (ITC)

 

anna.barba@apsva.us

michael.welsh@apsva.us

Math Coach/Gifted

Bonnie Krajeski      

Margy Caccia (RTG/STC)

 

bonnie.krajeski@apsva.us margaret.caccia@apsva.us

Physical

Terry Dwyer

Mike Krage

 

terry.dwyer@apsva.us

mike.krage@apsva.us

Reading

Anitra Butler

Jill Congelio

 

anitra.butler@apsva.us

jill.congelio@apsva.us

School Based Substitute

Holly Beglinger

 

holly.beglinger2@apsva.us

 

 

 
Last Modified on October 20, 2015