855 N. Edison Street
Arlington, VA 22205
703-228-6290
Fax: 703-522-1482
Friday, October 31, 2014

ATS Staff

field day2 first day field day parents group retreat
 
Name E-mail address Title/Grade
Holly Hawthorne holly.hawthorne@apsva.us Principal
Donna Honeywell donna.honeywell@apsva.us Assistant Principal
Angela Hernandez maria.hernandez2@apsva.us Administrative Assistant
Lisa Payne lisa.payne@apsva.us Administrative Coordinator
Tori Everett tori.everett@apsva.us Administrative Coordinator
Barbara Spalding barbara.spalding@apsva.us Administrative Assistant
Dalia Nieto   
dnieto@arlingtonva.us
Clinic Aide
Catherine Perrotta
cperrotta@arlingtonva.us
Clinic Nurse
Tiffani Ker tiffani.ker@apsva.us Counselor
Critchett Hodukavich critchett.hodukavich@apsva.us VPI Teacher
Sileap Sok sileap.sok@apsva.us VPI Assistant
Shaunice Henderson shaunice.henderson@apsva.us Preschool Special Ed Teacher 
Sandy Bates cassandra.bates@apsva.us Preschool Special Ed Assistant 
Rasheeda Bridgeforth rasheeda.bridgeforth@apsva.us Preschool Special Ed Assistant 
Lorraine Gandy lorraine.gandy@apsva.us Kindergarten Teacher
Ruth Arandia ruth.arandia@apsva.us Kindergarten Assistant
Marc Holladay marcus.holladay@apsva.us Kindergarten Teacher
Audrey Tsai audrey.tsai@apsva.us Kindergarten Assistant
Sandy Jacobs sandra.jacobs@apsva.us Kindergarten Teacher
Jen Messman
Kindergarten Assistant 
Ariel Blessed ariel.blessed@apsva.us 1st Grade Teacher
Fran Figari frances.figari@apsva.us 1st Grade Teacher
Liz Snead elizabeth.snead@apsva.us 1st Grade Teacher
Vicky Flynt vicky.flynt@apsva.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Maura Fuller maura.fuller@apsva.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Katie Valentine           
2nd Grade Teacher
Christy Swain christy.swain@apsva.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Benjamin Greenwell  
benjamin.greenwell@apsva.us
3rd Grade Teacher
Sara Mehrnama  
sara.mehrnama@apsva.us3rd Grade Teacher
Sherrie Ruggles  
sherrie.ruggles@apsva.us3rd Grade Teacher
Linda Bryant linda.bryant@apsva.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Rex Godwin rex.godwin@apsva.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Anna Barba anna.barba@apsva.us 4th Grade Teacher
Ruth Narcisse  
4th Grade Teacher
Jenn Gildea jennifer.gildea@apsva.us 4th Grade Teacher
Audrey Benson audrey.benson@apsva.us 5th Grade Teacher
Joan Gaines joan.gaines@apsva.us 5th Grade Teacher
Donald Martin donald.martin@apsva.us 5th Grade Teacher
Alyssa Al-Jamea  alyssa.aljamea@apsva.us Special Ed Teacher 
Amy Apgar amy.apgar@apsva.us Special Ed Teacher 
Ashley Berger ashley.berger@apsva.us Special Ed Teacher 
Christine Mullins christine.mullins@apsva.us Special Ed Teacher 
Lynn O'Grady lynn.ogrady@apsva.us Special Ed Teacher 
Courtney Riley courtney.riley@apsva.us Special Ed Teacher 
Julie Henry     
julie.henry@apsva.us
Speech Therapist 
Lila Adams dalila.adams@apsva.us Special Ed Assistant 
Kousar Chatha    kousar.chatha@apsva.usSpecial Ed Assistant
Matt Carey matthew.carey@apsva.us Special Ed Assistant 
Victoria Metz victoria.metz@apsva.us ESOL/HILT Teacher
Allison Nowak allison.nowak@apsva.us ESOL/HILT Teacher
Rista Brown rista.brown@apsva.us ESOL/HILT Assistant 
Veronica Perez veronica.perez@apsva.us Art Teacher
Theresa Chapman-Miller
theresa.chapman@apsva.us
RTG
Jeanette Henzler jeanette.henzler@apsva.us .05 ITC
Monica Hirschberg monica.hirschberg@apsva.us Librarian
Lora Shelly lora.shelly@apsva.us Library Assistant
Noreen Haus noreen.haus@apsva.us Math Coach/STC
Jill Pendergast jill.pendergast@apsva.us Instrumental Music Teacher
Miriam Capellan miriam.capellan@apsva.us Vocal Music Teacher
Terry Dwyer terry.dwyer@apsva.us PE Teacher
Mike Krage mike.krage@apsva.us PE Teacher
Jill Congelio jill.congelio@apsva.us Reading Teacher
Elizabeth Miller
elizabeth.miller@apsva.us School Based Substitute
Janet Needham
Sally Tumulo
Occupational Therapist
Physical Therapist
Alita Howard     
alita.howard@apsva.us
Extended Day Supervisor
Denise Andrews denise.andrews@apsva.us Ext. Day Assistant Supervisor
Destaye Yoseph
destaye.yoseph@apsva.us
Cafeteria Manager 
Amara Chin
Head Custodian
Jose Luis Callejas joseluis.callejas@apsva.us Custodian
Patrick Hancock 
patrick.hancock@apsva.us
Custodian
Todd McDaniel todd.mcdaniel@apsva.us Custodian
Jessica Kingsley
jessica.kingsley@apsva.us
Psychologist
Donna Townsend
Special Ed Coordinator










Last Modified Yesterday at 12:55 PM