855 N. Edison Street
Arlington, VA 22205
703-228-6290
Fax: 703-522-1482
Wednesday, July 23, 2014

ATS Staff

field day2 first day field day parents group retreat
 
Name E-mail address Title/Grade
Holly Hawthorne holly.hawthorne@apsva.us Principal
Donna Honeywell donna.honeywell@apsva.us Assistant Principal
Susan Hughes susan.hughes@apsva.us Administrative Coordinator
Lisa Payne lisa.payne@apsva.us Administrative Coordinator
Tori Everett tori.everett@apsva.us Administrative Assistant
Barbara Spalding barbara.spalding@apsva.us Administrative Assistant
Dalia Nieto   
dnieto@arlingtonva.us
Clinic Aide
Catherine Perrotta
cperrotta@arlingtonva.us
Clinic Nurse
Tiffani Ker tiffani.ker@apsva.us Counselor
Critchett Hodukavich critchett.hodukavich@apsva.us VPI Teacher
Sileap Sok sileap.sok@apsva.us VPI Assistant
Shaunice Henderson shaunice.henderson@apsva.us Preschool Special Ed Teacher 
Sandy Bates cassandra.bates@apsva.us Preschool Special Ed Assistant 
Rasheeda Bridgeforth rasheeda.bridgeforth@apsva.us Preschool Special Ed Assistant 
Lorraine Gandy lorraine.gandy@apsva.us Kindergarten Teacher
Ruth Arandia ruth.arandia@apsva.us Kindergarten Assistant
Marc Holladay marcus.holladay@apsva.us Kindergarten Teacher
Audrey Tsai audrey.tsai@apsva.us Kindergarten Assistant
Sandy Jacobs sandra.jacobs@apsva.us Kindergarten Teacher
Jen Messman
Molly Poth
Kindergarten Assistant
Kindergarten Assistant 
Ariel Blessed ariel.blessed@apsva.us 1st Grade Teacher
Fran Figari frances.figari@apsva.us 1st Grade Teacher
Jamie Hamilton jamie.hamilton@apsva.us 1st Grade Teacher
Liz Snead elizabeth.snead@apsva.us 1st Grade Teacher
Vicky Flynt vicky.flynt@apsva.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Maura Fuller maura.fuller@apsva.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Kristen Gutierrez kristen.gutierrez@apsva.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Christy Swain christy.swain@apsva.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Marcella Ahern marcella.ahern@apsva.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Linda Bryant linda.bryant@apsva.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Rex Godwin rex.godwin@apsva.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Anna Barba anna.barba@apsva.us 4th Grade Teacher
Erin Burkert erin.burkert@apsva.us 4th Grade Teacher
Jenn Gildea jennifer.gildea@apsva.us 4th Grade Teacher
Audrey Benson audrey.benson@apsva.us 5th Grade Teacher
Joan Gaines joan.gaines@apsva.us 5th Grade Teacher
Donald Martin donald.martin@apsva.us 5th Grade Teacher
Alyssa Al-Jamea  alyssa.aljamea@apsva.us Special Ed Teacher 
Amy Apgar amy.apgar@apsva.us Special Ed Teacher 
Ashley Berger ashley.berger@apsva.us Special Ed Teacher 
Christine Mullins christine.mullins@apsva.us Special Ed Teacher 
Lynn O'Grady lynn.ogrady@apsva.us Special Ed Teacher 
Courtney Riley courtney.riley@apsva.us Special Ed Teacher 
Shrita Squire shrita.squire@apsva.us Speech Therapist 
Lila Adams dalila.adams@apsva.us Special Ed Assistant 
Matt Carey matthew.carey@apsva.us Special Ed Assistant 
Victoria Metz victoria.metz@apsva.us ESOL/HILT Teacher
Allison Nowak allison.nowak@apsva.us ESOL/HILT Teacher
Rista Brown rista.brown@apsva.us ESOL/HILT Assistant 
Veronica Perez veronica.perez@apsva.us Art Teacher
Sara Sterner sara.sterner@apsva.us .05 RTG/.05 IST
Robin Gardner robin.gardner@apsva.us .05 ITC
Monica Hirschberg monica.hirschberg@apsva.us Librarian
Yani Matos ingrid.matos@apsva.us Library Assistant
Lora Shelly lora.shelly@apsva.us Library Assistant
Noreen Haus noreen.haus@apsva.us Math Coach
Jill Pendergast jill.pendergast@apsva.us Instrumental Music Teacher
Miriam Capellan miriam.capellan@apsva.us Vocal Music Teacher
Terry Dwyer terry.dwyer@apsva.us PE Teacher
Mike Krage mike.krage@apsva.us PE Teacher
Jill Congelio jill.congelio@apsva.us Reading Teacher
Raven Meinen raven.meinen@apsva.us Reading Teacher
Janet Needham
Sally Tumulo
Occupational Therapist
Physical Therapist
Barbara Collier barbara.collier@apsva.us Extended Day Supervisor
Denise Andrews denise.andrews@apsva.us Ext. Day Assistant Supervisor
Angela Hernandez maria.hernandez2@apsva.us Cafeteria Manager 
Amara Chin
Head Custodian
Jose Luis Callejas joseluis.callejas@apsva.us Custodian
Patrick Hancock 
patrick.hancock@apsva.us
Custodian
Todd McDaniel todd.mcdaniel@apsva.us Custodian
Jose Rodriguez jose.rodriguez@apsva.us Custodian
Jessica Kingsley jessica.kingsley@apsva.us Psychologist
Rebecca Fearing
School-Based Sub
Sarah Moody
School-Based Sub
Donna Townsend donna.townsend@apsva.us Special Ed Coordinator
Liska Friedman liska.friedman@apsva.us Visiting Teacher 

Last Modified on April 24, 2014