816 S. Walter Reed Drive
Arlington, VA 22204
703-228-5800
Fax: 703-228-5815
Monday, August 31, 2015

Administration

Administration
 
 

 NAME  

POSITION

 PHONE

703-228-xxxx

 EMAIL

 Margaret Chung

 Principal

 x5730

 margaret.chung@apsva.us

 Renee Harber

 Assistant Principal & Director of Counseling

 x5741

 renee.harber@apsva.us

 Georganna Schell

 Assistant Principal

 x5742

 georganna.schell@apsva.us

 Cassidy Nolen

 Arlington Tech Coordinator

 x5811

 cassidy.nolen@apsva.us

 Ginny Barrow

 Administrative Assistant

 x5740

 virginia.barrow@apsva.us

 Janet Jackson Green

 Administrative Coordinator

 x5816

 janet.green@apsva.us

 Terry Lau

 Treasurer

 x5744

 lai.lau@apsva.us

 Lisa Styles

 Professional School Counselor

 x5809

 lisa.styles@apsva.us

 Bennie Webster-Mann

 Professional School Counselor

 x8701

 bennie.mann@apsva.us

 Jackie Venable

 Testing Coordinator

 x5745

jacqueline.venable@apsva.us

 Susan Ruiz

 Clinic Aide

 x5803

 sruiz@arlingtonva.us

 Charles Randolph

 Instructional Technology Coordinator

 x5755

charles.randolph@apsva.us

 Damion Dasilva

 Security

 x5781

clinton.dasilva@apsva.us

 Anthony Lee

 Head Custodian

 x5736

 anthony.lee@apsva.us

 
 

 


 
                     
Last Modified on Tuesday at 2:34 PM