1426 N Quincy St
Arlington, VA 22207
703-228-6000
Wednesday, July 30, 2014

School & Community Relations

 

Our Staff

Office Location

1426 N Quincy St, Room 106
Arlington, VA 22207
 

Staff Members

Linda Erdos, Assistant Superintendent, School and Community Relations
linda.erdos@apsva.us
703-228-6002/6005

Claudia Mercado, Administrative Assistant
claudia.mercado@apsva.us
703-228-6005

Jennifer Harris, Director of Communications
jennifer.harris@apsva.us
703-228-6003
 
Frank Bellavia, Public Relations Specialist
frank.bellavia@apsva.us
703-228-6004

Sara Daniel, Webmaster/e-Communications Coordinator

Dawn Smith, Community Outreach and Special Events Coordinator
dawn.willard@apsva.us
703-228-2581

Gladis Bourdouane, Communications Coordinator, Family Engagement & Public Information
gladis.bourdouane@apsva.us
703-228-7667

Print Shop
Jim Long, Print Shop Supervisor
jim.long@apsva.us
703-228-6037

 
Last Modified on January 7, 2014