5995 S. 5th Road
Arlington, VA 22204
703-228-6645
Fax: 703-998-5341
Saturday, August 23, 2014

Staff Directory

Cardinal

About Us

Carlin Springs Elementary School: Staff Directory


 Staff Directory
 

First Name Last Name Email Title Grade Level
Aldonia Cooper aldonia.cooper@apsva.us P.E. Teacher All
Amy Graham amy.graham@apsva.us Teacher 4th
Ana Pires ana.pires@apsva.us Instructional Assistant Kindergarten
Andrea Rosegrant andrea.rosegrant@apsva.us Media Instructional Assistant All
Anne Vor der Bruegge anne.vb@apsva.us Community School All
Anthony Battle anthony.battle@apsva.us Instructional Assistant 3rd, 4th, 5th
Barbara Morrow barbara.morrow@apsva.us Instrumental Music Teacher 4th, 5th
Barbra Wilson barbra.wilson@apsva.us Teacher 4th
Becky Miller becky.miller@apsva.us Art Teacher All
Beth Prange beth.prange@apsva.us Science Teacher All
Beth Romero beth.romero@apsva.us Spanish Teacher All
Bonnie Jean Harvey bonnie.harvey@apsva.us Teacher 3rd
Briget O'Malley bridget.omalley@apsva.us Instructional Assistant Kindergarten
Brittanie Behar brittanie.behar@apsva.us Teacher 2nd
Candace Mohrmann candace.mohrmann@apsva.us Administrative Assistant All
Carmela Del Vecchio carmela.delvecchio@apsva.us Occupational Therapist All
Carol Stedman carol.stedman@apsva.us Instructional Assistant 2nd
Cathy Kimmitt cathy.kimmitt@apsva.us Teacher Kindergarten
Chris Guyton christopher.guyton@apsva.us Teacher 3rd
Chris Wysor christine.wysor@apsva.us Teacher Kindergarten
Christianne Cajina christianne.cajina@apsva.us Teacher 5th
Cindy Wilson cindy.wilson@apsva.us Teacher 5th
Claudia Perez claudia.perez@apsva.us Instructional Assistant Kindergarten
Corina Coronel corina.coronel@apsva.us Principal All
Craig Spraggins craig.spraggins@apsva.us Instructional Technology Coordinator All
Next

 Questions or feedback? Email: craig.spraggins@apsva.us Site maintained by Carlin Springs staff members.