5200 Yorktown Blvd.
Arlington, VA 22207
Phone: 703-228-5400
Fax: 703-228-5409
Wednesday, July 30, 2014

YORKTOWN PATRIOTS
2012-13 COACHES DIRECTORY
 

V=Varsity,  JV=Junior Varsity,  F=Freshmen

SPORT (Alphabetical)

HEAD COACH

E-MAIL CONTACT

PHONE

Baseball V, JV

Mike Ruck

mikeruck25@hotmail.com

703-228-6900

Basketball-Boys V, JV, F

Rich Avila

Richard.Avila@apsva.us

703-228-5376

Basketball-Girls V, JV, F

David Garrison

Dgarrison73@hotmail.com

703-867-5556

Cheer-Coed V, JV, F

Miranda Trohon

miranda.trohon@gmail.com

978-609-1435

Crew-Boys V, Novice

TBA

 

 

Crew-Girls V, Novice

Carol Dinion

Carol.Dinion@fcps.edu

703-200-6395

Cross Country-Boys, Girls

Mark Stripe

Mark.Stripe@apsva.us

703-228-5384

Dance Team

Elizabeth Clark

ECMcKenzie9@gmail.com

571-212-4685

Field Hockey V, JV, F

Stephanie Duvall

yorktownfh@gmail.com

 

Football V, JV, F

Bruce Hanson

BHanstone@comcast.net

703-228-5389

Golf-Coed

Chris Williams

Christopher.Williams@apsva.us

571-237-1362

Gymnastics-Girls V

Joanne Price

captainflip99@yahoo.com

571-278-3698

Lacrosse-Boys V, JV

Greg Beer

beergr@state.gov

202-256-8963

Lacrosse-Girls V, JV

Crystal Morgan

Crystal.morgan23@gmail.com

703-927-9440

Rifle Club

Traci Yates

WYates@cox.net

703-267-5260

Rifle Team-Coed V

Traci Yates

WYates@cox.net

703-267-5260

Soccer-Boys V, JV

David Wood

dwoody05@hotmail.com

703-350-9336

Soccer-Girls V, JV

Vicky Brunt

vfbrunt@hotmail.com

703-861-8536

Softball V, JV

Julie Fetter

juliefetter@yahoo.com

571-214-0752

Swim/Dive-Boys, Girls V

Claire DiCesare

Yorktownswimdive@aol.com

703-228-5377

Tennis-Boys, V

David Barton

davidbarton@verizon.net

703-237-6917

Tennis-Girls, V

Natalie Roy

NRoyvilla@aol.com

703-819-4915

Track, Indoor- Boys, Girls

Mark Stripe

Mark.Stripe@apsva.us

703-228-5384

Track, Outdoor- Boys, Girls

Mark Stripe

Mark.Stripe@apsva.us

703-228-5384

Volleyball-Girls V, JV, F

Brittanie Behar

brittstate3@yahoo.com

202-422-5724

Wrestling V, JV

Mark Garabedian

yhswrestling@gmail.com

markgarabedian@gmail.com

 

978-866-9139

 

SEASONS: FALL              August-November

                   WINTER         November-February

                   SPRING         February-May


Last Modified on June 5, 2012