1325 S. Dinwiddie Street
Arlington, VA 22206
703-228-6700
Fax: 703-228-6760
Saturday, April 19, 2014

Fall Sports

FALL SPORTS 2013
By clicking on this link, you will be leaving the Arlington Public Schools website;
APS does not control the content or relevancy of outside websites.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Mascot
 
 2013 Coaches Contact List
 

Fall Sports

Follow Us on Twitter

Begins 8/5/13

 

Coaches Name

Email Address

Cheerleading

@WHSCheer2013

 
Varsity Coach

Assistant Varsity

JV Coach

FR Coach

 
Tamar Willis

Delicia Moton

Unika Dabney

Alyssa R. Watkins

whscheercoach@hotmail.com

Alyssa.watkins@apsva.us

 

Cross Country

@runWakefield

Varsity Coach

Assistant Varsity

Bob Strauss

Adam Alderton

Robert.Strauss@apsva.us

Adam.alderton@acps.k12.va.us

Field Hockey

@fieldhockeyWHS

Varsity Coach

Assistant Varsity

JV Coach   

Lucienne Grause

Caitlin Williams

Sylvia Guierrieri

lucienne.grause@apsva.us

cwilli2@gmail.com

sylvia.guerrieri@apsva.us

Varsity Football

@WarriorGridiron

Varsity Coach

Assistant Coach

Assistant Coach

Assistant Coach

Assistant Coach

Wayne Hogwood

Melvin Pickett

Tony Martin

Jamie Aubrey

Sam Rado

 

Wayne.hogwood@apsva.us

Pick948@gmail.com

lmartin@centercitypcs.org

jamie.aubrey@gmail.com

Samuel.rado@apsva.us

 
JV Football

 

Freshman Football

 

 
JV Head Coach
Assistant Coach
Freshmen Coach
Freshmen Coach
Freshmen Coach
 
Jamie Aubrey
TBA
Kevin Almond 
Jeff Humphries
Kris McFail   




Jamie.aubrey@gmail.com



Varsity Golf

Varsity Coach
Assistant 


Paul B. Greenfield
Nick Chauvenet


pbgreenfield@verizon.net

Nicholas.chauvenet@apsva.us

Varsity Volleyball

@WakefieldVB

 
Varsity Coach
Assistant Varsity
JV Coach
FR Coach

Seng Chiu

Mirela Turko
Chris Jorss
TBA

sengchiu@gmail.com

 

Certified Athletic Trainer

Treatment &
rehab of injuries

@Wakeatc1

 

Physicals & medical insurance required.

Turn Physicals into Becky Kigin in room A-030

Rebecca.Kigin@apsva.us

Last Modified on July 23, 2013