New Elementary School at the Reed Site BUILDING LEVEL PLANNING COMMITTEE (BLPC) LIST - OCT 19, 2017 (revised OCT 24, 2017)

(revised OCT 24, 2017)		
#	STAKEHOLDER GROUP	BLPC MEMBERS
	School Board Liaison	James Lander
1	Chair	Hans Bauman*
	<u>PTA/Parents</u>	<u>Name</u>
2	Ashlawn	Vicki Paris
3	Discovery	Lauren Reardon
4	Glebe	David Goodman
5	McKinley	Fraser Kadera
6	Nottingham	Stacy Rosenthal
7	Tuckahoe	Julie Pandya
	<u>Civic Association</u>	<u>Name</u>
8	Highland Park Overlee Knolls (HPOK)	Michael O'Malley**
9	Highland Park Overlee Knolls (HPOK)	Dianne Hasselman**
10	Westover Village	Molly Ketcham**
11	Tara - Leeway Heights (TLHCA)	Michelle Hejl**
12	Leeway Overlee Civic Association (LOCA)	Vanessa Guest
13	Dominion Hills	Stephanie Talton
14	Madison Manor	Sheila Leonard
	<u>Other</u>	<u>Name</u>
15	Facility Advisory Council (FAC)	Miles Mason
16	Student Advisory Board (SAB)	Hamna Shafiq
17	Public Facilities Review Committee (PFRC)	James Schroll*
18	Immediate Neighbor / Previous BLPC	Bill Braswell
19	School Board Liaison	James Lander
20	Chief of Branch Services, Arlington County Library	Susan McCarthy
	APS Staff (Teaching and Learning)	<u>Name</u>
21	Assistant Principal, McKinley	Eileen Wentzel
22	Teacher, McKinley	Tani Vaughn
23	Teacher, McKinley	Kristen Bartholomew
24	Teacher, Abingdon	Emily Childress
25	Director of Elementary Education	Wendy Pilch
26	Supervisor of Personalized Learning	Heather Hurley
	APS Staff (Facilities)	<u>Name</u>
27	Director of Design & Construction	Jeffrey Chambers
28	Director of Maintenance Services	James Meikle
29	Assistant Director of Design & Construction	Benjamin Burgin
30	Project Manager, Design & Construction	Ajibola Robinson
	Not official BLPC members, represented on PFRC	Name
	Westover Farmers Market	See PFRC
	Retail Representative	See PFRC
<u>ا</u>	Core Member of the Public Escilition Poview Committee	

* Core Member of the Public Facilities Review Committee (PFRC)

** Member also proposed as a Project Specific Member of the PFRC